Help Centre

User Roles

Modified on: Thu, 20 Oct 2022 at 10:45 am

User Roles

Users can be assigned a role to perform their specified tasks within Till Portal as detailed below.

View – the user can view but not edit/update a feature.

Manage – the user can view, add, edit, update a feature.

Blank – the feature is hidden from the user.

FeatureFunctionAdminManageUserChargeback SpecialistFinanceVirtual Terminals OperatorRefund
Business SettingsUser ManagementManageManage-----
Business DetailsViewView-----
Business LogoManageView-----
ProductsViewView
Application CreationManage------
DashboardDashboardViewViewViewViewViewViewView
OnboardingApplication CreationManage------
TransactionsTransactionsManageManageViewViewViewViewManage
SettlementsFundingViewViewView-ViewViewView
Funding DetailsViewViewView-ViewViewView
BillingViewViewView-ViewViewView
ChargebacksDisputesViewView-ViewView--
Virtual TerminalCapture Payment DetailsManageManage---Manage-
Merchant HierarchyBusiness Settings ButtonViewView-----
Application TrackerTrack status of an applicationViewViewViewViewViewViewView

Was this article helpful?